Bollywood Spaces


Home     About Us     Comedians     NEWS     Lifestyle     Contact





  Bhaukaal 2


Bhaukaal 2 is a rustic local police-gangster based crime-action drama created from the real life incidents of SSP (Senior Superintendent of Police) Navneit Sekera whose name has been changed to Naveen Sekera in the series Set in Uttar Pradesh crime-ridden Muzaffarnagar during 2004 the story of Bhaukaal 2 takes off from where it left in its previous season. Mohit Raina essays the role of the police inspector Naveen Sekera who makes it his lifeís mission to clean and remove the lawlessness thatís plaguing the town and this season focuses on him terminate the gangs of Shaukeen Khan and the Dedha brothers. How he does this against all odds, be it personal or professional, forms the centre of this seasonís tale. With the gangs displaying their oneupmanship the six-minute intro of the season shows us the disorder thatís prevailing in the town. And the narrative begins After Shaukeen Khanís death the onus of the gang falls on the shoulders of his wife Nazneen and his brother Ashfaq They try to hold their own while doing their business of gun-running operations with the unpredictable Dedha brothers till the situation leads the events to go out of control and Pintu the oldest of the Dedha brothers, lets out his war cry Bhaukaal. The plots of the episodes contain oodles of abusive vocabulary mafia culture, and violence that intersects between the world of politics law enforcement, and the helpless citizens of the town. There is nothing new or unusual shown in the series that the viewer is not aware of. But there is focus and an element of honesty in the telling Naveen Sekera is neither honor nor made into a larger than life hero. He is portrayed as an earnest and duty bound officer.

Mohit Raina play as SSP Naveen Sekera
Pradeep Nagar as a Pintu Pehlwan,
Siddhant Kapoor and Rahul Gujjar as his younger brothers Chintu and Gurjan

Director: Jatin Wagle
Cast: Mohit Raina, Siddhanth Kapoor, Pradeep Nagar, Bidita Bag, Bikramjeet Kanwarpal, Ajay Singh Chaudhary, Rahul Gujjar, Priyanka Lulla, Anil Dhawan,
Saanyam Srivastav














  Copyright Reserved @ bollywoodspaces 2021
  T&C  Privacy Policy